If you find that multiple accounts were accidentally created for the same student, you can consolidate these accounts into one by deleting one account, and sending a custom bonus or fine to the remaining account to combine balances.
Decide which account you would like to keep and which one you will delete.
From the "Students" tab, click the person icon to the right of the student you will delete.
Under the "Transactions" tab, take a screenshot or copy any transactions you want to keep a record of.
Make a note of the balance of the account you would like to delete. You will use this to issue a bonus or fine to the remaining account.
Select "Delete profile"
Send the bonus or fine to the remaining account so that their balance is accurate!