The balance that you see on the "Student" page of the teacher side of the platform is the sum of all transactions that have been sent to the student. This includes all transactions sent from all teachers regardless of whether the transaction has been deposited or withdrawn by the student.

The balance on the student's homepage reflects which transactions they have deposited or withdrawn. This means that until they make a deposit or withdraw, their balance will be $0. The balance will then change every time they complete another item on their to-do list. Once their to-do list is cleared, the balance on their homepage will match the balance on yours!

Did this answer your question?