Adding a co-teacher to your class allows you both full access to the class. All teachers will be able to edit students, send transactions, update settings, and approve purchases. Any changes made to a shared class will affect all co-teachers. For example, if one co-teacher deletes a job, it will delete that job for all connected teachers. There is no limit to the number of co-teachers that can be added!
How do I add a co-teacher?
From the class that you would like to add a co-teacher to > Select the "Co-teacher" tab
Click "Add Co-teacher"
Select the teacher(s) from your school that you would like to add
If you don't see the teacher you were hoping to add, check that they have a Pro Subscription*
The class will immediately appear on your co-teacher's account!
*Note: Both teachers (the one adding the new teacher and the invitee) must have a Pro Subscription. Learn more about how to upgrade to a pro subscription here!