What happens if I cancel my Pro subscription?
If you cancel your Pro subscription, you can still keep using ClassEquity! Any classes you were added as a co-teacher to will be removed from your account, and those students will be disconnected from your account. Students will remain active with the first teacher they were connected to. You will also lose access to downloading reports. Otherwise, your account will simply revert back to the features included in ClassEquity’s always free Essentials plan.