Note: This will permanently delete the student's account and they will no longer be able to log in, and their data will be deleted. If you are part of the Team & Schools plan, select "Manage student's classes" to remove them from your class without permanently deleting their account.
How do I delete one student?
Click person icon in right column of screen
Click the three dots at top right corner of student profile
Click Delete Profile
How do I delete multiple students?
Select all students by clicking the check box in the upper left.
De-select any students you do not want to delete
Click the three dots at top right corner of class page